What are you watching, reading, and playing?

img001

Yesterday, I was supposed to write about something natural and homemade.  My brain has been kind of out-of-whack lately, and I’m waiting for it to get into gear.

Today, I am supposed to write about a movie, book, game, or TV show.

How about a list of what I’m reading, watching, and playing?  That’s easy enough.  Maybe I’ll get some comments.

Reading:

A Darkness At Sethanon (Volume 4 of the Riftwar Saga) by Raymond E. Feist

Watching with my oldest daughter when the toddler goes to bed:

Heroes reruns on Amazon

Once Upon A Time on HuluPlus

The most recent movie I’ve seen is Prometheus.  We bought it for Christmas.  Wow.  Awesome movie if you love the Alien movies, but it leaves more questions than answers.

Playing on my DS:

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates

My teens got me the DS game Adventure Time: Hey Ice King!  Why’d you steal our garbage?! for Christmas.  I finished it in less than a week.  Extremely entertaining.  Reminded me of the old Zelda games.

So what are you reading, watching, or playing this week?

One thought on “What are you watching, reading, and playing?”

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

