Help Me Save My Life Too..

Hello All,

As most of you know I have been taking care of two households, 3 kids, 3 dogs and myself.  Well, I forgot about myself.  NOT good.

My support system is small but incredible.  I have MJ, of course, but sometimes I don’t want to lay it all on her.  She is part of this family, she is in AZ, I’m in WA, and I don’t want to stress her out.  She loves me and I love her.  I joke about secondary trauma, but it’s real and sometimes the people you talk to love you so much what you tell them hurts them also.  I would never hurt her.  BUT she is strong, always my rock, and I hope she knows no matter what is going on I am always her rock too.

To get to the point now..MY FEET HURT!  My heels, the very back hurt so bad I can’t lay them on the bed, or rest them on anything.  I wake up in the middle of the night with my heals feeling like they  are on FIRE actual freakin’ fire people.  WTH??  I think I have been doing some repetitive motion (haha..don’t go there!!) that I am unaware of that has caused damage to some tendons or something..I obviously don’t know..which means I should see the professional.  It’s been going on for about a month now.  Yes I changed shoes.  They don’t have a back, which sucks because it won’t stop RAINING here and now my feet get wet too..AAAHHHHH!!!Image

ANY IDEAS??

I also am sore all over.  I need to walk, exercise and make my jewelry.  I CAN’T WAIT to send MJ her box, that will be this weekend.  For real..seriously.  I hope she likes the earrings and her daughter likes the bracelet.

I need to eat better.

I KNOW what I am supposed to do, it’s like I need someone to remind me.  I am still putting my “face” on and everyone says “You look great!” but I feel like crap, and tired.  Hey, at least I don’t look like I feel, there’s a consolation. 

I’m just scared that I’m not paying attention to certain things.  This foot (feet) thing is so painful I will call my doctor.  It’s just weird too. 

They are coming home today for the last time.  After this weekend Mike and Nichole will be on “lock down” at the Hutch.  I pray every day for strength for Mike.  I give up my pain for his strength. 

My grandma STILL isn’t cremated yet..uugh.  That’s weighing on me also.

I miss my daughter.  She is with her dad and grandpa, she calls her grandpa “Poppop”..I call him Poppop.  He is wonderful, always there to help her and my family.

I didn’t mean to whine or anything.  Just needed to vent.  I know I’m supposed to write about beauty or natural products, but I just had to sanitize the house with Lysol and bleach because one of the kids was sick..so.. so much for natural products when it comes to this.  Mike has no immune system so I can’t mess around.

Take Care All,

Em

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

