I Wish Moving Was Like Playing Animal Crossing

http://www.amazon.com/Animal-Crossing-Wild-World-Nintendo-DS/dp/B0009Z3MQK/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1363877844&sr=8-3&keywords=animal+crossingAnimal Crossing is a super fun and super addicting game on the Nintendo DS and Nintendo Wii.  In college, I used to sit playing this game on my DS while waiting for my class to start.  I was in my early 30s, so, yeah, I’d get weird looks.

Anyway, my son made this comment the other day.  And I couldn’t agree more.  I’m at that packing-point right now where it’s all just random crap I have to pack.  I hate it.

In Animal Crossing, you get to buy furniture and decorate your own house.  The ultra cool thing that I wish was for real:

The furniture you pick up turns into a leaf and you shove it in your pocket.

I wish I was only moving a bunch of leaves in my pockets.

Anyone else hate the moving process as much as I do?

 

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

