New Bracelet, Earrings, and Those Damn Star Earrings Are Done

New stuff going up in my Etsy shop this week! Read about them on my blog, Girly Grr.

MJ

Girly Grr

I finished up that flower bracelet over the weekend and made another pair of earrings.  I am going to attempt to make my own ear wires for them.

IMG_2763

The flower is dyed mother of pearl, and the rest of the bracelet contains rhodonite, a grossularite garnet, apatite, labradorite, moss agate, rose quartz, a glass bead, and a Shiva shell.

I love Shiva shell beads.  That swirl is naturally made.

IMG_2770

The two stones here are grossularite garnet and prehnite.  Both are hand-cut.  I love the rough, imperfect look that comes from hand-cut stones.

IMG_2745

I hate these earrings.  I really do, but I am so done with them.  I don’t care if they look weird; they’ve been a pain in my ass.

Hopefully, I will have these pieces up in my Etsy shop within the next couple of days.

In case you haven’t noticed, I quit Facebook.  For personal reasons.  I do…

View original post 56 more words

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

