My Daughter Snagged Those Prehnite Earrings, But I Made More

Short post, I know! Baby sleeping and going to wake up soon!

Girly Grr

So I didn’t make more of those exactly, as I like each piece I make to be “one of a kind.”  These three will go up in my shop though.

And I know I have yet to list my pieces from my previous post.  Listing takes time, and I have to get that time, which is difficult with my rambunctious 2 year old running around.  I am hoping to list everything by the end of the week, if not this weekend for sure.

And don’t forget, I post my listings on Twitter as soon as they go up on Etsy.  So if you’d like to follow on Twitter, you can find me here:  https://twitter.com/girly_grr

IMG_2808

Sterling silver, garnet, firepolished glass, and coral.

IMG_2801

Sterling silver, green quartz, grossularite garnet, and citrine.

IMG_2789

Sterling silver, grossularite garnet, and green quartz.

 

View original post

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

