Finally Listed Some Stuff! Plus, beads!

Just listed a bunch of stuff!

Girly Grr

I just finished listing those earrings and the butterfly bracelet.  Plus, I started listing beads from my personal collection, that I need to dwindle down to a manageable amount.

IMG_2827

IMG_2822

IMG_2857

If you are interested in beads, I will be listing (hopefully, every weekend!) beads from my collection that I have amassed over the years.  I will be selling all types of beads, including glass, semiprecious stones, shell, polymer clay, Swarovski, you name it.

Check out my new listings in my Etsy shop!

View original post

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

