Some New Ideas Forming: Earrings and a Necklace.

Girly Grr

It’s been a bit overwhelming going through the huge bin where all my jewelry-making stuff has been packed for the past 4 years.  During the past 4 years, I was still purchasing beads in bulk and then tossing them into the bin, to be forgotten.  When we moved in March, and I opened up that bin to start sorting, I found that I had bought the same chain 3 times without knowing it, thinking I was out of chain.  I had also bought a few beads multiple times without knowing it.  I guess I really liked those beads and thought I didn’t have any.  Yeah, my memory isn’t so great.

Anyway, it wasn’t like Christmas, as some people say, but it was overwhelming.  The one good thing is that seeing some of the unique things I bought over the years has gotten my creative juices flowing again.  Many of these…

View original post 91 more words

Comments? Questions? Personal Story?

